The Honourable FGT Club

The Honourable FGT Club Queen Victoria was not amused by kinky sex The old Hellfire clubs were just a memory But sadist Victor Barton is not satisfied with sneaking off to brothels so in typically inventive Victorian fashio
  • Title: The Honourable FGT Club
  • Author: V.W. Singer
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 301
  • Format: ebook
  • The Honourable FGT Club
    Queen Victoria was not amused by kinky sex The old Hellfire clubs were just a memory But sadist Victor Barton is not satisfied with sneaking off to brothels, so in typically inventive Victorian fashion, he first secretly fills his home with pain loving women disguised as servants, and then creates his own version of that most British of institutions, the Gentleman s ClubQueen Victoria was not amused by kinky sex The old Hellfire clubs were just a memory But sadist Victor Barton is not satisfied with sneaking off to brothels, so in typically inventive Victorian fashion, he first secretly fills his home with pain loving women disguised as servants, and then creates his own version of that most British of institutions, the Gentleman s Club The Honourable FGT Club was devoted to the fine art of female genital torture and in that repressed era, he discovers that there are an amazing number of kinky young women who are willing to play given the right incentives But Victor soon discovers that arousing hidden desires can be a dangerous business, and his life and those he loves are put at risk when he is forced to defend his sexy home and his unique creation the Honourable FGT Club from an unimaginable threat.
    The Honourable FGT Club By V.W. Singer,
    • BEST MOBI "à The Honourable FGT Club" || DOWNLOAD (Zip) ☆
      V.W. Singer

    About " V.W. Singer "

  • V.W. Singer

    Real, hardcore SM erotica in the vein of books like Sadopaideia, A Man and A Maid, the novels of F.E.Campbell, and even the outright porn of the Bizarre Library series seems to have entirely died in today s market.What we have is either BDSM lifestyle and Ds stories or Erotica , basically bodice rippers with sexual detail.After going blind searching the bookstores and Internet for anything to suite my taste, I was driven to write my own Stories with real, well researched plots and characters, but enough SM action to work as stroke fiction if that s what the reader wants needs.I m a successful professional, so I know what the real world is like I m widely traveled and multilingual I do nude photography and CGI art, so I know what naked women actually look like, and I have wielded a whip and used it on willing women from all over the world.If you too are looking for something harder than just sexed up romance, take a look at my books Note that NONE of my books fall under the category of Erotic Romance.And if you are looking for some interesting SF Horror have a look at the book Vampire Tech which is by me too.

  • 513 Comments

  • Author s CommentsThis book available in all ebook formats non DRM from a1adultebooks ebooks bdtabooreading ebooks b2The book was previously available from Kindle, but was eliminated in one of their recent purges.England during the Victorian Era was when the concept that a man s home was his castle reached the height of reality But the Victorian Era also saw a rapid change from the liberal sensuality of the Regency to a much stiffer, disapproving attitude towards sex At least in public Social et [...]


  • I won a copy of this story in a event hosted by a group.This story was an interesting read for me The author brings together a large amount of different sexual preferences From spanking, caning, and whipping to blood letting and medical play The characters are relatable but at times unrealistic in their nature.


  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *